Free write!

My weekend!!

Hey! This is a little bit about my weekend!! I had skiing Thursday, Friday and Saturday like normal and it was super fun!! We were training combi because we have a combi race coming up soon! My fav cousin Ginger was in my group on Saturday so that made it way fun!! She is super funny and it was also really sunny so it was a good day!! On sunday we watched the super bowl and she and her family came over to watch it with us as well as my grandparents, some aunts and uncles and a bunch more cousins!! We and a great time and played four-square on the basketball court and had really yummy burgers and chips and soda and more good snacks! Overall, it was a great weekend!! Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *