My thoughts on Covid

What I think about Covid-19

Covid-19 has defintely changed all of our lives (and probably not for the better)!! Things have been pretty good for me but I for sure hate the masks, social distancing, and online school. It doesn’t bother me at all whether people do or don’t wear a mask, but if I don’t have to, I won’t. Family life pretty much stayed the same, but I got SOOOOOO annoyed with my siblings during quarantine. School has been one of the hardest things for me to get used to. When Covid started, I was in 5th grade and then everything shut down and we all went online. My grades went down I would have a bunch of missing assignments, and I would finally finish school at like 7:00pm. It was way better in 6th grace when we got to be back at school, but I hated wearing masks. I pretty much felt like I was drowning and it was sooooo annoying to have a bunch of hot air in my face all the time. Sooooo… that’s how I feel about Covid and how it’s affected my life. Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *